Welcome to my blog!

Okay everybody, so this is my very first blog!

I will forewarn everybody now that I do not have internet access where I live, so my blog updates will be kind of random, so please bear with me.

I am from Alaska, and I love my little island (even though right now it’s partly cloudy/windy & 43 degrees outside). I love to sing, dance, read, watch movies, play videogames, be artsy (draw, make friendship bracelets, etc.), take photos….umm, yeah. Did I mention that I LOVE music?

I am a pretty consistent drinker of coffee and tea, though I prefer coffee. I also like my makeup; I don’t wear it very often, but I do love to experiment, when I get the chance.

(Can you tell yet where I might go with this blog? No? Here’s the gist: makeup/photos/updates on favorites/life in general)

So yeah, that’s all for now. Again, welcome to my blog!

Leave a Reply

