New Breakfast Recipe & Your Opinion

Cheesy Egg Sandwich

  • 3 eggs, scrambled
  • 2 slices of bread (your choice)
  • cream cheese (flavor of your choice)
  • butter
  • salt/pepper (to taste)
  1. Put the bread slices in the toaster; when the toast pops-up, spread on the butter and cream cheese.
  2. In a skillet, cook the eggs and form them into a patty shape. Add the salt & pepper to your liking.
  3. When the eggs are done, put them in-between the slices of toast.
  4. Eat immediately and enjoy.

(That recipe was what my boyfriend & I had for breakfast, this morning. He had his chive & onion cream cheese, and I had my garden veggie. So tasty!)

To my tea-drinking readers, I want your opinion on something:

I had some orange-spice tea from the Celestial brand (I believe), and I was wondering … would one consider this tea suitable for fall-time? Like, do you associate it with the season? Let me know in a comment below.

Until next time! 

 

Leave a Reply

