Off-Track and Unfocused…

…but my friends, I’ve come to a conclusion: I will start eating healthier.

I know it’s been a week since I last spoke to you guys about my exercising updates; to be honest, I’ve slacked-off quite a bit. A friend of mine did warn me that it’s hard to stay motivated when you don’t have people to work out with, and thus, I’m no-longer focusing on it (though I still vow to remain active).

Seeing as how I like eating my veggies (salads, kale, asparagus, etc…), I will start eating more of them instead of food that isn’t all that great for me. I’ve already bought four bunches of asparagus, a big container of salad greens, and 2 bunches of kale. I’m so excited to keep on the right track to good health. We also have onions, potatoes, and garlic.

Anyhow, as I keep on the right track with my veggie intake, I will be sure to keep you posted. Who knows? You might see a picture/recipe with TONS of veggies in it!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

