Book I’ve Just Finished Reading & What’s Next…

This is the book I will be reading next… Image

Image

Above is the book I’ve just finished for this week (okay, so maybe it took less than a week to read, but you get the idea). As far as what the book’s about, well, I won’t tell you that much; instead, I’ll just tell you what I believe the moral of this book is. I believe that the moral is that you only live once. (No, I will not say “YOLO”. That phrase is stupid and irritates me whenever I hear it.) Anyhow, as I said, you only live once, so do things you’re afraid to do. Also, love with all your heart, and don’t be afraid; stay close with the ones you love, namely your family/friends.

I sincerely apologize for the weird formatting of this post.

Until next time! 

Leave a Reply

