Just A Random Question…

Has anyone read the book “B As In Beauty” by Alberto Ferreras? It’s a great book! The main seemed to be (for me) self-esteem and expecting the unexpected. I loved this book so much; I’ve read it once already, and I’m thinking it’ll be a book I will be able to read again.

On that note, another question: Have you ever had a book that you read a long time ago, and then you find it again in your library and you decide to pick it up and read it, only to find out that you can’t get thru it? I guess the main question I’m trying to ask is — can you re-read books? Is it possible to do? I’ve found that I can’t, with some books. It’s difficult for me; it has to be a really good book for me to be able to want to re-read it.

Anyhow, that’s my little blurb for today. I hope you all have a great Easter weekend (whether you celebrate the holiday or not)! Until next time, friends!

Leave a Reply

