Rant Alert! (Short & Sweet)

Work: Boss never made a new schedule this week; he usually does this every Thursday. Annoying? Hell yes! (Note: Had no clue I had to come in today till about half-an-hour before my shift started)

Day Thus Far: No point in coming in today; no-one’s really been here to sign up for any activities, and no kids have really been in to hang out.

Moral of Today: Getting off work in an hour. Want to be anywhere but here. I am missing my friends, and my out-of-town family. Also need to remember to get a new book to read.

**I am sorry, friends. I just really needed to get this off my chest. Hope you all have/had a better Monday.**

Leave a Reply

