Sadness: Fallen Actor (Nostalgia)

I don’t know how I never heard about this, but if anyone remembers the series “The Famous Jett Jackson” from the Disney channel between 1998 & 2001, then you’ll recognize the name Lee Thompson Young.

Yes, I realize that it’s been a year (nearly) since he’s passed, but I can’t help but be in a slight bit of shock. That series was great! (If you go to http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lee_Thompson_Young, you’ll see what else he was in.)

What a great actor he was. He died too young. My heart and positive thoughts go to the Young family who are still grieving, and to all his fans.

R.I.P. Jett

Leave a Reply

