What I Ate Wednesday

Okay, so this shouldbe called “What I’ve Eaten So Far, Wednesday”, but here it goes…(and sorry, no pictures).

Breakfast: 2 over-easy eggs, 2 slices of whole wheat toast, 1 cup of coffee w/ some hazelnut creamer.

Lunch: Water, 1 fun-sized bag of peanut M&M’s, 1.5 cups 2%-cottage cheese & pineapple chunks


Also, a bit of a “huzzah” for me: I stretched out so well after walking with by bestie, M, that I literally felt no pain when I woke up this morning. Yay for getting better at the whole stretching aspect! šŸ˜€

That’s all for now, peeps. Have a great Wednesday, and also…
Have a fun/safe 4th of July!!!

Until next time, friends! ā¤

4 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday

      • I didn’t even know you could “like” a post! WordPress is becoming more and more like fb! Whatever happened to commenting on blogs? Haha

      • I’m not sure (still relatively new to the blogging scene), but again, I thank you for commenting. Follow me if you want… šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

