Monday Gym Time? Nope.

Hey friends.

Y’all might be a smidge disappointed in me to learn that yesterday’s gym time didn’t happen. (…say what?) That’s right…no gym time. More unforeseen circumstances got thrown into the mix, and I guess that was a good thing.

The night before, I’d stayed at my friend M.’s place. Yesterday morning, all I really had for breakfast was a salad, half of a bowl of oatmeal, and a grande almond joy white mocha (bad Seana, drinking in those calories!). That being said, I was quite jittery by the time work was about ready to wrap up, yesterday afternoon, due to the over-caffeination and not eating enough for breakfast.

When I got home from work yesterday, I had myself a grilled turkey & shredded mexican cheese sandwich. I felt pretty darn good after that (jitters went down quite a bit). That just re-reminded me that I need to eat a full meal before putting coffee into my system.

Now, you know that if I don’t go to the gym, I’m usually set to either do some arm work with my dumbbells or go for my 40-minute walk. “Did you get it done, Seana?” …sadly, no. I will get this done though, if I don’t have gym time again tonight. I have to.

Lastly, the boyfriend’s feeling tons better!! I’m so glad he isn’t sick anymore. AND I felt like makin’ myself all pretty today with a face of makeup (concealer/eye primer/eye liner/eyeshadow/lipstick). 😀

Hope your Monday went well and hope your Tuesday goes even better!
Stay sassy! 😉

Until next time!! ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

