Chores, Arm Workout, Walk…YES!

Hey all.

Backing out on gym time tonight; there’s a great reason for that, though. Chores need to be done around the apartment. That being said, I’ll also be doing some work with my dumbbells as well as going for my walk. (Yes, I realize that sounds like a rather tall order, but it’s doable, and I’m already looking forward to it.)

Anyhow, I was also thinking about something else today; would it be more beneficial to keep track of how many calories I’ve burned per day? Or how about keeping track of pounds lost? What about inches lost around certain areas of the body? What do you think?

That’s all for now. I hope you all have a great rest of your day.
Talk to y’all tomorrow!

Until next time! ❤ ❤


Leave a Reply

