How Long Have I Been M.I.A.?

Sorry all! My MIA-ness is inexcusable. Just a short catch-up post. Been lazy/slacker-ish lately with the exception of cleaning the apartment for inspections. Yesterday I walked 1.24 miles in 24 minutes IN THE RAIN!! Fastest time yet! 😀 (Oh, and gym time hopefully on Wed. thru Fri. with my sis.)

On a slightly sadder note, as you all perhaps have heard already on most social media/news sites, Robin Williams is now among the stars. RIP, funny man. We love you!

Until next time! ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

