What I’m Currently Reading

This is the book I'm currently reading.

This is the book I’m currently reading.

It’s a decent book so far. A lot of drama (family feuds, etc.); I haven’t seen the movie yet, but as far as I’m concerned, I wanna finish the book before I do. I believe that this will be the first book I’ve read before I saw the movie. (When Harry Potter, Chronicles of Narnia, and Lord of the Rings came out, I never read the books first.)

Anyhow, I believe I’m on chapter 16 in this book. I hope that it has a good ending; and I have an inkling as to “who dun’ it”.

Until next time! ❤ ❤

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

