Sunday: Curse You, Adulthood Responsibilities!!

Hey friends!

Well, today is my bestie, B.’s birthday. That being said, she and I got together this morning with our other bestie, A., for some idle chit-chat and a tall bottle of mocha frappuccinos (our favorite). It was good to sit and catch up. Sadly, though, adulthood responsibilities caught up with me and I had to rush off to work — not only do I have to work on my bestie’s birthday, but it’s supposed to be super-sunny & warm all day today!!!!! 😦

I guess I shouldn’t really complain…I brought some more friendship bracelet supplies with me to make some bracelets for two of my coworkers. I gave my besties A. & B. theirs during our chat this morning. Now I need to give my sister hers, my coworker M. hers, and one to my friend E. Wish me luck!

Anyhow, I suppose that’s it for now. I’m tired; I haven’t walked in a couple of weeks, and somehow walking 0.9 miles from B.’s apartment to my workplace tuckered me out! I hope I’m able to get thru the day without losing my mind…or falling asleep.

Until next time, lovelies! ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

