Quick Blurb

Hey all!

I know I haven’t written a legit blog post in some time, so here I am to fulfill that duty. [Okay, so it’s not really a “duty”; I really do like writing. I just don’t always have the means in which to do so…] That being said, how has everyone been?

Next week, my family and I will be getting together in the city for my grandparent’s final send-off [funeral]. I’ll get to see family I haven’t seen in quite some time, if at all. I can’t wait to go, even though it’s supposed to be a solemn event.

Oh, so I woke up this morning and walked outside to go to work (though I was supposed to have today off), and it was so cold!!! Like, the sun was shining and it was a smidge windy, but the sun was not doing its job of warming me. It’s fall already, and I’m so not ready! 😦

Anyhow, I suppose that’s it for now. As I said, it’s just a quick blurb about what’s been going on with me. Hope everyone has a decent Monday.

Until next time! ❤ ❤

Question: How do you get ready for fall?

Leave a Reply

