Happy Belated Halloween: What I’ve Been Up To Lately…

Hey all!

Happy Belated Halloween! Sorry I didn’t post anything in honor of the holiday; I was literally being lazy all weekend. The boyfriend had work on Saturday morning…early, so we didn’t do anything very special on Halloween. We just stayed in, ignored the one Trick-or-Treater who came to our door, and played Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel for the X-Box 360. (Also got stuck with the “monthly curse” and a cold, on top of that. Bleh!)

Anyhow, later this week (or weekend), I will give y’all an update on how my crafting has been going; you know, the keychains, bracelets, etc.

I hope you all have had an awesome Monday, and will continue to have an amazing week. Take care!

Until next time! ā¤ ā¤


P.S. — The boyfriend and I will be celebrating 3 years of dating tomorrow! So exciting!!! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

