The Hip[ster] Survey

The Hip[ster] Survey
(As originally posted by Miss Polkadot.)

Four names that people call me, other than my real name:

  1. Seanie (shaw-nee)
  2. Princess
  3. Butterfly
  4. Sissy

Four jobs I’ve had [not including my current one]:

  1. Waitress
  2. Hostess
  3. Housekeeper
  4. Receptionist

Four movies I’ve watched more than once:

  1. Phantom of the Opera
  2. Les Miserables [2012]
  3. Frozen
  4. Where the Red Fern Grows [2003]

Four books I’d recommend:

  1. Where the Red Fern Grows by Wilson Rawls
  2. Anything by JD Robb/Nora Roberts
  3. The Otherworld Series by Yasmine Galenorn
  4. The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider

Four places I’ve been:

  1. Michigan
  2. Fairbanks, AK
  3. Anchorage, AK
  4. Homer, AK

Four places I’d rather be right now:

  1. At home playing Diablo 3 with the boyfriend
  2. Anchorage visiting family
  3. Hanging with friends at the coffee shop
  4. Crafting at my friend T.’s house

Four things I don’t eat:

  1. Mussels
  2. Oysters
  3. Liver
  4. White chocolate

Four of my favorite foods:

  1. Pasta
  2. Pizza
  3. Sushi
  4. Dark chocolate

Four TV shows I watch:
(Considering I don’t have cable, here’s some I watch while at dad’s…)

  1. America’s Next Top Model (if the reruns are on)
  2. Lizard Lick Towing
  3. Food Network
  4. Anthony Bourdain

Four things I’m looking forward to this year:
(Seeing as how the year’s almost over…)

  1. My sister’s birthday
  2. The last day of December
  3. Possible coffee date with friends
  4. Possible double-date dinner with friends

Four things I’m always saying:

  1. Have a good day!
  2. I’m not looking forward to work…
  3. Let’s go check the mail.
  4. Would you hand me that, please?
Leave a Reply

