Clearing the Air

Hey all.

So, it’s come to my attention [within the past month] that I may not be the most thoughtful person when it comes to commenting on other’s blog posts. Given, yes, when posts get lengthy, I tend to skim thru them…but I also make sure to read the important things and comment on them. I read the blogs that I do, and have subscribed to the people I’m subscribed to, because their content or what they have to say interests me.

Now, if my content doesn’t interest you, well, then why are you here? Why are you reading? Every time I write something, I hope its content is intriguing enough for you all to keep reading. Also, all of what I write is true, real-life, and comes from the heart. Over 150 people so far have been enjoying my blog, and have thought that its content is enjoyable in some fashion. I did put a disclaimer in my very first blog post that my blog was going to be random. I’m not apologizing for it.

So, all that being said, I’m sure I’m not entirely guilty for skimming-thru posts; at least I make sure my comments are meaningful and pertain to the subject(s) mentioned in the blog I’m commenting on.

Please don’t think I don’t appreciate my subscribers, or other bloggers. I appreciate you all. I’m sorry if I caught anyone off-guard in this post, or hurt anyone’s feelings. I just wanted to get this cleared up. Thanks for understanding.

Until next time! ❤ ❤

2 thoughts on “Clearing the Air

Leave a Reply

