Long Time No See!! (Yeesh…sorry about that!)

Hey all!

First off, I want to wish all of my USA followers a very happy early 4th of July. Let me know how y’all are spending it? Me? I’ll be working, then maybe having dinner with my dad and the boyfriend. (Still not sure as of yet.)

So, I know what you’re thinking….“Hey! Where’ve you BEEN?!” Well, let me tell you…

I have recently landed a new job at one of our local grocery stores as a courtesy clerk. That makes me so happy to say, considering what I’d gone thru in the five months prior. Also, I’ve had my birthday come and go, and a good friend of mine left to make the her move to the big city. You know I wish her all the luck in the world. (I still miss her, though.)

Yesterday, I started house/dog-sitting for my sister, who’s currently out of town to spend the 4th of July with friends. Speaking of house/dog-sitting, I did a bit of that for another friend, early-on in June, for two weeks. That was pretty awesome.

Anyhow, I know that’s a bigger blurb than what I’ve been flingin’ at you guys lately. As always, I do apologize for my prolonged absence. I’ve just been super-busy, and will try to remedy this as best and as quickly as I can.

I hope you all are doing well, and that you have a fun & safe 4th of July!!
Until next time! ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

