Happy 2016! *Update*

Hey all!

I am getting worse at posting blogs. (Which is weird, since I now have internet at the apartment.) Anyhow, I guess I just wanted to let y’all know that I’m sorry about not posting anything in a while…err, anything of real substance. Between work and the holidays, and my sister’s birthday, AND just me being a homebody, AND NOW I’ve also come down with a cold [as of Sunday evening]. Y’all know how much I hate being sick. As it is, I need to invest in (or ask the bf to get) some WalMart-brand Theraflu.

Enough of my griping and asking for forgiveness for me being M.I.A. for so long; how have you been???? Anything exciting happen recently? What did you get for Christmas? Let me know in the comments below.

Also, something I wanted to ask y’all…I’ve been debating for the longest time about making a blog post dedicated to the gripes I have about working in customer service. Would that be something you’d like to read, or should I just keep it in my personal paper-journal? Please let me know what you think.

I guess I should let y’all go, for now, but I hope you had an awesome Christmas & New Year’s. Take care!

Until next time! ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

