Weekly Update

Hello all!

To those of my readers who celebrate Easter in any form, I wish you a very happy [belated] Easter. Mine went all right; had to work, then didn’t feel well and came home. Mother Nature’s been kicking my ass and making me super-emotional and tired. …it’s been an interesting weekend. 

I finished “adulting”, yesterday, and filed some important paperwork for the year; I feel so accomplished. Also, the boyfriend and I got back into playing Diablo III for the Xbox One; the more I played, yesterday, the more I realized just how OP (over-powered) our characters were…and we were starting from bare-bones! I’m playing a female Sorcerer and the boyfriend’s playing a female Witch Doctor.

Anyhow, today will be a day of lounging [since all that adulting is over with], and maybe playing some Terraria with the boyfriend…if not some more Diablo III. At the moment, I’m sitting here with my very old Beanie Baby, Spot, and a cup of sweetened Oolong Tea, and listening to Sky Gaming in the background (he’s one of the boyfriend’s favorite YouTubers). Later on, I think our friend C. is coming over to hang out after he gets done with work.

I hope you all had a fun/safe holiday weekend filled with much relaxation and festivities. Have a wonderful week!!

Until next time! ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

