New Things

Hey guys.

So, I have rekindled an old love…and it’s all thanks to something I thought I wouldn’t like. Guys, I’ve fallen back in love with music. I have the Spotify app to thank for that. Now, I haven’t made any playlists yet, but so far, I feel like the music in my library is so diverse. This is such a good music app.

Right now, I’m in the middle of making dinner; boneless pork chops, to be exact. The guys in the meat department of our local grocery store pre-seasoned ’em, but I decided to add a little garlic salt, pepper, and low-sodium soy sauce. I hope it turns out good.

Oh, I guess I should apologize for not being on-time with this blog post; errands had to be done — the boyfriend had an appointment, we had to get the car insurance card from my dad, and then had to deliver some potting soil to my mom. For a dismal, rainy day, I think we got a lot done; I felt productive. Now, as I sit here, I’m debating on getting a glass of Moscato. Hope it hasn’t turned into vinegar yet.

I guess that’s all for now. And sidenote, I hope y’all have liked the outfits I’ve been putting together lately. Maybe as a “challenge” for next time, I’ll ask y’all to tell me if you’d wear that specific outfit that I’d designed. Wouldn’t that be cool?

Take care & I’ll talk to y’all next week!

Until next time! ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

