Why, hello there…

I know I didn’t post anything on Tuesday — aka, “on-schedule”. Here’s why: I didn’t have any motivation. 

Not only that, but because of the events that went down this past weekend, I couldn’t bring myself to say anything. 

When I heard about Christina Grimmie being shot on Friday of last week, my heart broke. She was so talented; such a bright light in this world. She was one of my favorite musicians on YouTube. I send many wishes of peace to the Grimmie family. 

To the families of the victims of the Orlando shooting, I send my deepest condolences. 

With that all said, I think that’ll be all for this week’s post. I’m so sorry for the briefness of this post, but I can’t think of anything else to say. 

Leave a Reply

